Office Directory

Dean's Office

John Z. Kiss

Dean

jzkiss@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Read More About Dr. Kiss »

Lori Wright

Lori Wright

Special Assistant to the Dean

lawright@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Responsibilities: Dean's schedule, SHRA matters, Affirmative Action Officer, College University Policies & Procedures


Jordan Timberlake

Administrative Support Assistant & Receptionist

jntimber@uncg.edu
336-334-5241


Charles C. Bolton

Associate Dean

ccbolton@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Responsibilities: Freshman Seminars, Ashby Dialogues, Summer School, BLS, curriculum changes (including new course proposals)

Read More About Dr. Bolton »

Anna Nugent

Assistant to Associate Dean Bolton

altysor@uncg.edu
336-334-3186


Dayna R. Touron

Associate Dean

d_touron@uncg.edu
336-334-3186

Responsibilities: Graduate programs and assistantships, space and facilities, productivity data, information technology, contracted personal services

Read More About Dr. Touron »

Cindy Carrington

Assistant to Associate Dean Touron

cawyrick@uncg.edu
336-334-5241


Anita Warfford

Instructional Technology Consultant

aawarffo@uncg.edu
336-334-4641

Instructional Technology Support


S. Parker

Simone Parker

Webmaster

smparke3@uncg.edu
336-334-3658

Departmental Website Support


Office of Research

Faeth

Stanley Faeth

Associate Dean

shfaeth@uncg.edu
336-334-4758

Responsibilities: Grant proposal development, review, and approval, support for research, coordination of large-scale research proposals

Read More About Dr. Faeth »

logo

Vacant

Pre-Award Grant Administrator
336-334-4757


Ann Ashby

Post-Award Grant Administrator

acashby@uncg.edu
336-334-9862


Budget and Personnel Services

Anthony Cipolone

Anthony Cipolone

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Planning

adcipolo@uncg.edu

Responsibilities: Budget transactions, Personnel paperwork, one-time requests


Jenny Oleson

Personnel/Accounting Specialist

jloleson@uncg.edu


Lesa Secco

Accounting Technician

lcsecco@uncg.edu


Cathy Payne

Personnel Specialist

ccpayne2@uncg.edu
336-334-5241


Development Office

Chesley Kennedy

Director of Development

ches.kennedy@uncg.edu
336-334-5386


Susan Lawing

Director of Development

sclawing@uncg.edu
336-334-3443


Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development

m_swante@uncg.edu
336-256-1283


Sarah Alston

Administrative Support Specialist

s_alston@uncg.edu
336-256-0556