Office Directory | The College of Arts and Sciences

Office Directory

Leadership

headshot

John Z. Kiss

Dean

jzkiss@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Read More About Dr. Kiss »
Charles Bolton

Charles C. Bolton

Associate Dean

ccbolton@uncg.edu
336-334-5481

Read More About Dr. Bolton »
Dayna Touron

Dayna R. Touron

Associate Dean

d_touron@uncg.edu
336-334-5703

Read More About Dr. Touron »
Amy Adamson

Amy Adamson

Associate Dean for Research

aladamso@uncg.edu
336-334-4758

Read More About Dr. Adamson »
Anthony Cipolone

Anthony Cipolone

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Planning

adcipolo@uncg.edu
336-334-5499

Dean’s Office Staff

Lori Wright

Lori Wright

Chief of Staff

lawright@uncg.edu
336-334-5005

Anna Marie Rogers

Anna Marie Rogers

Assistant to Associate Dean Touron and Dean Kiss

amrogers3@uncg.edu
336-334-5007

Shannon Lovett

Shannon Lovett

Assistant to Associate Dean Bolton

srlovett@uncg.edu
336-334-3186

logo

Wanda Freeman

Administrative Support Associate & Receptionist

w_freeman2@uncg.edu
336-334-5006

Office of Research

Amy Adamson

Amy Adamson

Associate Dean for Research

aladamso@uncg.edu
336-334-4758

Read More About Dr. Adamson »
Chad Fogleman

Chad Fogleman

Pre-Award Grant Administrator

jcfogleman@uncg.edu
336-334-4757

Brittany Beckford

Brittany Beckford

Post-Award Grant Administrator

bgbeckford@uncg.edu
336-334-9862

Budget and Personnel Services

Anthony Cipolone

Anthony Cipolone

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Planning

adcipolo@uncg.edu
336-334-5499

Estela Ratliff

Estela Ratliff

Personnel/Accounting Specialist

eyratlif@uncg.edu
336-256-2600

Lesa Secco

Lesa Secco

Accounting Technician

lcsecco@uncg.edu
336-334-9710

Cathy Payne

Cathy Payne

Personnel Specialist

ccpayne2@uncg.edu
336-334-4880

Development Office

Jeff Sapp

Jeff Sapp

Executive Director of Development

jmsapp@uncg.edu
336-334-3443

CJ Jones

Carl (CJ) Jones

Director of Development

cmjones10@uncg.edu
336-334-5386

Mary Swantek

Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development

m_swante@uncg.edu
336-256-1283

Marketing and Communications Support

Elizabeth Keri headshot

Elizabeth Keri

Communications Specialist

e_keri@uncg.edu
336-334-5397

S. Parker

Simone Parker

Web Developer & Site Administrator

smparke3@uncg.edu
336-355-6817‬

Instructional Technology Support

Anita Warfford headshot

Anita Warfford

Instructional Technology Consultant

aawarffo@uncg.edu
336-334-4641

Website

Richard Cheek

Richard Cheek

IT Support/System Administrator for Mathematics & Statistics and Computer Science

rtcheek@uncg.edu
336-256-1139

Kim Allred

Kim Allred

Instructional Technology Consultant

kfallred@uncg.edu

Website