Office Directory | The College of Arts and Sciences

Office Directory

Dean's Office

John Z. Kiss

Dean

jzkiss@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Read More About Dr. Kiss »

Lori Wright

Lori Wright

Chief of Staff

lawright@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Responsibilities: Dean's schedule, SHRA matters, Affirmative Action Officer, College University Policies & Procedures


Charles C. Bolton

Associate Dean

ccbolton@uncg.edu
336-334-5241

Responsibilities: Freshman Seminars, Ashby Dialogues, Summer School, BLS, curriculum changes (including new course proposals)

Read More About Dr. Bolton »

Shannon Lovett

Assistant to Associate Dean Bolton

srlovett@uncg.edu
336-334-5241


Dayna R. Touron

Associate Dean

d_touron@uncg.edu
336-334-5547

Responsibilities: Graduate programs and assistantships, space and facilities, productivity data, information technology, contracted personal services

Read More About Dr. Touron »

Cindy Carrington

Assistant to Associate Dean Touron

cawyrick@uncg.edu
336-334-5241


Anita Warfford

Instructional Technology Consultant

aawarffo@uncg.edu
336-334-4641

Instructional Technology Support


S. Parker

Simone Parker

Webmaster

smparke3@uncg.edu
336-355-6817‬

Departmental Website Support


Richard Cheek

IT Support/System Administrator for Mathematics & Statistics and Computer Science

rtcheek@uncg.edu
336-256-1139


Office of Research

Amy Adamson

Associate Dean

aladamso@uncg.edu
336-334-4758

Responsibilities: Grant proposal development, review, and approval, support for research, coordination of large-scale research proposals

Read More About Dr. Adamson »

Tiffany Wright

Tiffany Wright

Pre-Award Grant Administrator

tnwrigh2@uncg.edu
336-334-4757


Ann Ashby

Post-Award Grant Administrator

acashby@uncg.edu
336-334-9862


Budget and Personnel Services

Anthony Cipolone

Anthony Cipolone

Assistant Dean for Finance and Resource Planning

adcipolo@uncg.edu

Responsibilities: Budget transactions, Personnel paperwork, one-time requests


Jenny Oleson

Personnel/Accounting Specialist

jloleson@uncg.edu


Lesa Secco

Accounting Technician

lcsecco@uncg.edu


Cathy Payne

Personnel Specialist

ccpayne2@uncg.edu
336-334-5241


Development Office

Jeff Sapp

Executive Director of Development

jmsapp@uncg.edu
336-334-3443


Chesley Kennedy

Director of Development

ches.kennedy@uncg.edu
336-334-5386


Mary Swantek

Associate Director of Development

m_swante@uncg.edu
336-256-1283


Jordan Timberlake

Administrative Support Specialist

jntimber@uncg.edu
336-256-0556